Rich Peppiatt

Rich Peppiatt is a BAFTA and Scottish Royal Television Society Award winning filmmaker.  His breakthrough film One Rogue Reporter was nominated for Best Documentary at the East End Film Festival and Best Independent Feature at the National Film Awards and was available to stream worldwide on Netflix. Rich is the writer of prime time Channel 4 consumer affairs show Supershoppers.

Danny Wigley

Danny is a Writer/Producer for Naughty Step.  In 2014 he script-edited One Rogue Reporter which was nominated for Best Documentary at the East End Film Festival and Best Independent Feature at the National Film Awards.  In 2017 he co-wrote and produced the short film 'Hutching Up', which was an official selection at The Shortest Nights Film Festival. He has written and produced a series of films for a wide range of clients, including the Guardian, Google and Hacked Off.

Spencer Franks

Spencer is a London based Director of Photography for film and television drama, short film, documentaries & factual television, he also works with The UK’s leading independent production companies and broadcasters. His works ranges from narrative long and short form drama, observational documentaries and series Wonderland, BBC Natural World & Great Ormond Street to the UK’s most popular fly on the wall and rig programmes 24 Hours in A&E and 24 Hours In Police Custody.

Executive Producer
Associate Producer
1st Assistant Director
2nd Assistant Director
Sound & Original Score
1st Assistant Camera
2nd Assistant Camera
3rd Assistant Camera
Drone Operator
Sound Engineer
Post Production
Online Edit & VFX
Assistant Editor
Post Production Producers
Set Photographer
Low Loader
Action 99 Cars Ltd
Special Thanks
  • NS - Kid Icon 1
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Robert Gerrard

Mark Wigley

Rizwan Wadan

Robert Gerrard

Sam Allan

Rich Peppiatt

Ian Anderson

Jamie Perera

Marina Selega

Jack Smith

Theo Spearman

Jack Smith

Chris Sutton

OKAY Studio

Ludovic Roussaux

Farris Hallaq

Wouter Veeneman

Jamie Mccubbin

Honor Page

Matthias Falcone

Jamie Robinson

David Hammitt


Focus 24

Steve Barnett

Alexandra Marks

Michele Milburn

Tara Lynch

Scott Livingstone

Nikolai Belzer

City of London Police

Henry Lloyd-Baker

Callia Peppiatt